Contact Us

Office Contact Info:

  • Location: 101 Brownson Hall (map)
  • Phone On Campus: 1-9137
  • Phone Off Campus: (574) 631-9137
  • Email: budget@nd.edu

 

 

Linda Kroll

Linda Kroll

Associate Vice President

Budget & Planning

Phone: (574) 631-9135  

   E-mail: linda.kroll.4@nd.edu                    

Trent Grocock

Trent Grocock

Executive Director

Budget & Planning

Phone: (574) 631-8966

   E-mail: tgrocock@nd.edu                                   

Missy Little

Missy Little

Associate Director

Budget & Planning

Phone: (574) 631-7102

   E-mail: mlittle3@nd.edu                        

Cindy Sachire

Cindy Sachire

Associate Director

Budget & Planning

Phone: (574) 631-4874

   E-mail: csachire@nd.edu                               

No Pic Available

OPEN

Program Manager

Budget & Planning

John Miller

John Miller

Program Manager

Financial Planning & Analysis

Phone: (574) 631-9171

   E-mail: John.Miller@nd.edu                    

Craig Fitch

Craig Fitch

Senior Financial Analyst

Phone: (574) 631-5931

E-mail: cfitch1@nd.edu

Mike Geglio

Mike Geglio

Senior Technical Analyst

Phone: (574) 631-5126

E-mail: mgeglio@nd.edu

Andrea Post

Andrea Post

Financial Analyst

Phone: (574) 631-0484

E-mail: andreajohnson@nd.edu                  

Warren Williams

Warren Williams

Financial Analyst

Phone: (574) 631-8452

E-mail: wwillia2@nd.edu

Elizabeth Clark

Elizabeth Clark

Financial Consultant

Phone: (574) 631-3480

E-mail: eclark@nd.edu

Jenae Lacosse

Jenae LaCosse

Office Assistant

Phone: (574) 631-9344

E-mail: jlacosse@nd.edu

Aja Morrow

Aja Morrow

University Fellow

Phone: (574) 631-9323

E-mail: amorrow3@nd.edu

Xue Li 6

Xue Li

Financial Analyst

Phone: (574) 631-4876

E-mail: Xue.Li.271@nd.edu